BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE

ВЫБРАТЬ ДАТЫ

Дата заезда
Дата отъезда
Промокод

Book A Tableобеденный
обеденный

ресторан

ПРОМО КОД

Book A RoomЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ НОМЕР
Book A Room ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ НОМЕР
Book A Table обеденный

Займитесь спортом. Расслабьтесь.

 
Расположение: 9 этаж 
Часы работы: Open on weekend only - 08:00 - 20:00 (Спортивный зал - круглосуточно)
The swimming pool and gymnasium room is temporarily closed until further notice.
 
 
Девятый этаж с видом на небоскребы острова Гонконг и залив дает возможность воспользоваться открытым бассейном и позагорать с видом, потренироваться в искушенном спортивном зале, насладиться баром у бассейна и спа Angsana Spa отBanyan Tree, заняться спортом или расслабиться.
 
Наш бар у бассейна и тренажерный зал созданы дизайнером Rocco Yim, и сочетают в себе эстетику и последние технологии.

Подогреваемый бассейн на открытом воздухе

Одно из самых вдохновляющих мест с видом на небоскребы острова Гонконг и залив. Расположенный на 9 этаже, подогреваемый бассейн предлагает пловцам расслабляющий отдых класса люкс на открытом воздухе вдалеке от шумной толпы.

Monday – Friday: Lifeguard service is suspended and precaution is advised.
Saturday – Sunday: Open from 8:00am to 8:00pm with lifeguard service available.

To learn more about the operation and service updates, Click here.

Спортивный клуб

24 часовой спортивный клуб с видом на залив предоставляет к Вашим услугам высокотехнологичное кардио оборудование и тренажеры для работы с весами. Ошеломляющий вид на Цим Ша Чой добавит Вам удовольствия во время тренировки.

Бар у бассейна и места для загара

Если вы тренировались в спортивном зале или расслаблялись в Гонконгском спа, возьмите освежающий перерыв и насладитесь баром у бассейна. Выбор свежих соков, смузи и здоровых закусок всегда доступен, вместе с выбором пива, вина и других алкогольных напитков.

Часы работы 08:00 - 20:00 (weekend only). Алкоголь не сервируется на открытом воздухе.

Комната отдыха TIMELESS LOUNGE

Мы все зависим от графика полетов, но для отеля ICON не проблема, если Вы прилетели слишком рано или улетаете слишком поздно. К Вашим услугам бесплатные напитки и закуски, а консьерж позаботится о Вашем багаже. Наш лаунж в Гонконге предоставляет все для комфортного ожидания класса люкс.

BOOK NOW

BOOK NOW
YOUR STAY DATES
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional) APPLY

WORK OUT. WIND DOWN


Location: Level 9   Opening hours: 06:00 - 21:30 (Health Club 24hrs)
 
Overlooking Hong Kong's iconic harbour and skyline, level 9 offers an open-air heated pool & sun deck with a view, a state-of-the-art double height gym, a pool bar and the Angsana Spa by Banyan Tree ensuring guests get to work out or simply wind down.
 
Our pool bar and gym were designed by Rocco Yim, so perfectly meld aesthetics with the latest technology.

OPEN AIR HEATED POOL

Overlooking Hong Kong's iconic harbour and skyline, there are few more inspiring places to keep fit with a few lengths. Set on a rooftop on Level 9, the heated swimming pool offers swimmers a relaxing, outdoor experience far from the madding crowd - providing infinite luxury and relaxation.

HEALTH CLUB

The 24hr harbour-facing fitness centre provides latest Technogym cardiovascular and weight training equipment. And the stunning panoramic view of Tsim Sha Tsui makes this one place you will enjoy working out.
 
Personal trainer available.

POOL BAR & SUN DECK

If you have been working up a sweat in the health club or just relaxing at our spa, take a refreshing break in the Pool Bar or out on the deck. A range of fruit juices, smoothies and healthy snacks are available, as well as the usual bar selection of beers, wines and spirits.
 
Open 11:00 - 21:30.  Alcohol is not served or permitted at the outdoor deck.

TIMELESS LOUNGE

We're all at the mercy of the airline flight timetables, but at Hotel ICON there's no problem if you arrive early or need to leave late. Offering complimentary snacks & refreshments & concierge to take care of your luggage. Our lounge has everything you need to pass the time in style and luxury.