BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE

ВЫБРАТЬ ДАТЫ

Дата заезда
Дата отъезда
Промокод

Book A Tableобеденный
обеденный

ресторан

ПРОМО КОД

Book A RoomЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ НОМЕР
Book A Room ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ НОМЕР
Book A Table обеденный

ICON 36 CITY & HARBOUR

Номера ICON 36 одни из самых просторных и стильных в Гонконге, идеальны для бизнес путешественников. Великолепно укомплектованы, с элегантным, атмосферным, искушенным и профессиональным дизайном. Трудитесь непринужденно в интеллектуально разработанном рабочем пространстве.
VIEW DETAIL

CLUB 36 CITY & HARBOUR

Созданные в стиле люкс, наши клубные номера Club 36 имеют элементы современного, уютного дизайна в дереве, с восхитительными видами на залив и Коулун. В номерах профессиональная и расслабленная атмосфера.
VIEW DETAIL

CLUB 38 HARBOUR

Клубный привилегии и доступ на 28 клубный этаж - идеальны для путешествующих для бизнеса и развлечений. Наши клубные номера Club 38 одни из самых просторных и стильных в Гонконге. Превосходно укомплектованы, с элегантным дизайном.
VIEW DETAIL

C65 STUDIO SUITE

Эксклюзивные & исключительные, эти отлично интеллектуально укомплектованные люксы идеальны для долгих путешествий. Отдельная спальня и гостиная люкса C65 Studio Suite предлагает избыток пространства и доступ к клубным привилегиям и в лаунж на 28 этаже.
VIEW DETAIL

C80 HARBOUR SUITE

Сьют C80 Harbour Suite является нашим самым большим и впечатляющим люксом. Вы можете ожидать только самый высший уровень элегантности, искушенности и роскоши. Вы можете насладиться 280 градусным видом на залив Виктории, Коулун и не только.
VIEW DETAIL

Дизайнерский сьют от Вивиен Там

Этот сьют в Гонконгском стиле был создан всемирно знаменитым модным дизайнером и одной из гонконгских икон стиля. Дизайнерский сьют от Вивиан Там предлагает сногсшибательный панорамный вид на залив Виктории и неповторимые ощущения.
VIEW DETAIL

ABOVE & BEYOND: 28 клубный этаж

Above & Beyond - наш клубный лаунж на 28 этаже, идеальное место отдыха на вершине отеляICON. Удобства включают в себя трансфер из аэропорта на новой Тесла, а после эксклюзивная регистрация в номере отеля, ошеломляющие виды на город и залив, коктейли с видом на закат, послеполуденный чай, винная комната, библиотека и многое другое.

Наш лаунж для гостей, которые бронируют клубные номера и номера люкс. Расположен на самом высоком этаже в здании с частным баром и захватывающими панорамными видами на Гонконг
VIEW DETAIL
BOOK NOW

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE

ICON 36 CITY / HARBOUR

ICON 36 Harbour features a gorgeous partial view of the Victoria Harbour. Everything you need is close at hand, so you can take in the relaxing atmosphere of your room and enjoy the in-room entertainment. Sit back in your designer chair and maximise your productivity at the cleverly configured workstation. Hotel ICON, a boutique hotel in Hong Kong, is suitable for small families as well as business travellers.
VIEW DETAIL

CLUB 36 CITY / HARBOUR

Stylishly appointed, our Club 36 rooms on the upper floors feature contemporary, welcoming wooden interior and stunning views across the Harbour and Kowloon. The atmosphere of Club 36 is sophisticated, modern, and relaxed.
VIEW DETAIL

CLUB 38 HARBOUR

Boasting a capacious and modern design, our Club 38 Harbour Rooms offer unobstructed views of the eastern side of Victoria Harbour and luxurious amenities for your enjoyment.
VIEW DETAIL

Club 65 STUDIO SUITE

Exclusive and exceptional, the C65 Studio Suite offers an abundance of space. The suite is elegantly fitted with the finest quality furnishings and provides partial views of Victoria Harbour, the Tsim Sha Tsui district and surrounding mountains. Reserve a C65 Studio Suite today at one of the top hotels in Hong Kong.
VIEW DETAIL

Club 80 HARBOUR SUITE

The C80 Suite commands magnificent 280 degree views of Victoria Harbour, the Hong Kong skyline, the Kowloon district and beyond. Explore Tsim Sha Tsui and Hung Hom with Hotel ICON.
VIEW DETAIL

DESIGNER SUITE BY VIVIENNE TAM

This panoramic Harbour suite was created by world renowned fashion designer and one of Hong Kong’s icons. The Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam is personally curated by Vivienne herself and exudes her signature brand of China chic.
VIEW DETAIL

ABOVE & BEYOND: 28TH FLOOR CLUB

Above & Beyond, our sophisticated 28th club floor, is the city’s ideal retreat and the pinnacle of Hotel ICON. Benefits include a sleek airport transfer in the hotel’s stunning new Tesla before an exclusive check-in, breathtaking city and harbour views, sunset cocktails, afternoon tea, a wine room, library and much more.

Our lounge for guests staying in either Club Rooms or Suites. Located on our top floor with a Private Bar and amazing panoramic views of Hong Kong
VIEW DETAIL
BOOK NOW