立即預訂
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

餐廳訂座用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

直接預訂預訂客房
直接預訂 預訂客房
餐廳訂座 用餐詳情

唯港薈學院創意教學活動

作為一間結合教學與研究的酒店,唯港薈向來鼓勵創新、創意與突破,透過不同課程與活動推動持續學習。歡迎參加唯港薈學院的烹飪、品酒或雞尾酒/無酒精特調課程,在輕鬆有趣的環境中,為自己增值。

 

課程中,不同的業界專家和專業廚師將成為您的導師,親身指導您一步步掌握各式烹調技巧,把優質食材化為桌上的滋味成品。

 

藉著三小時的基礎課程*,您可了解到酒店營運之道,學習炮製餐飲的竅門,從中提升對烹飪的信心。

 

您還可以優惠價港幣900元*起預訂客房,於課程完結後入住酒店悠享一晚舒適住宿,兼可於The Market享用由獲獎廚師團隊精心烹調的自助早餐兩位。

 

凡參加課程,每位賓客均可享迎賓飲品,並在完成課堂時獲得證書、圍裙、環保袋及菜譜作紀念。課程中所製作的成品可即時享用,或帶回家細意品嚐。

 

(*須視乎房間供應情況而定,並另設加一服務費)

聯絡我們

查詢詳情或預約參加,請致電(852) 3400 1613或電郵至 events@hotel-icon.com

(課程須提前3天預約,並視乎供應情況而定)

 

您的專屬活動

唯港薈學院是舉辦各式活動的理想場地,無論是與家人、好友或同事相聚,您都可以在此歡度愉悅的一天。我們可因應參加人數,為您準備能容納較多人的餐飲課程,尤其適合用作企業團體培訓活動。

 

我們亦可為您度身設計專屬的課程,滿足您對烹飪技巧的追求,歡迎聯絡查詢或預約。

廚房簡易入門班

有別於其他入門班,此課程將由探索烹調的意義入手,教授新手必學的廚房基本功,由清洗食材、不同刀功切法、起魚柳,以及製作簡單醬汁等,每個環節都由專業廚師全程悉心指導,確保每位學員均能掌握各式各樣的入廚技巧。

烘焙課程

此課程由唯港薈行政總廚何偉誠師傅(Danny Ho)執教,憑藉豐富的法式烘焙經驗,Danny將傳授製作頂級甜品的技巧,包括炮製糕點的竅門、朱古力的美妙工藝,以及火焰甜品的非凡心思,喜歡烘焙的您絕不能錯過。

初級烹飪課程

在唯港薈,您能品嚐到豐富多元的環球佳餚。酒店的廚師團隊來自不同國家,他們會以當地文化為靈感,炮製成各式地道特色菜式,特別是充滿亞洲風味的美食,造就成酒店的招牌滋味享受。課程中,我們的廚師將教導您多款菜式的製作秘訣,包括泰式炒金邊粉、喇沙、漢堡及點心等,讓您一嘗烹飪的樂趣。

雞尾酒調製或品酒課程

參加由酒店的助理酒吧經理Kama主持的調酒課程,您會學習到基本的調酒技巧,即場製作獨一無二的雞尾酒或無酒精特調,細品不同調配口味,同時嘗試一些花式調酒動作。除了學習調酒,您可選擇與我們的品酒師Mike探索品酒的樂趣。

 

* 18歲以下人士可參加無酒精特調班

立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE

As a teaching and research hotel, Hotel ICON offers a progressive learning platform that fosters entrepreneurial spirit, creativity and innovation in all events. Book one of our popular cooking wine tasting or cocktail/mocktail classes in Hotel ICON ACADEMY and learn key skills, while you use your imagination in a fun and friendly setting.

 

You will be taught by industry experts and professional chefs, who will guide you through each class in a relaxed and informative way, using the very best ingredients.

 

Book a three hour day Building Block courses*, to learn trade secrets and new techniques that will build your cooking confidence.

 

Starting from HK$900*, book one of our spacious guest rooms and enjoy a one night stay after the class! Stay includes buffet breakfast for two which prepared by the award-winning team from The Market.

 

Every guest will receive a welcome drink, certification, apron, tote bag and recipe at the end of class. You may also bring the dish home or enjoy it after class.

(*Rooms are subject to availability and subject to a 10% service charge)

Contact

For enquiries or reservations, please contact
Phone: (852) 3400 1613
(3-day advance reservations is required and are subject to availability)

Bespoke Event

Our Hotel ICON Academy is the perfect setting for friends, family or colleagues to have a fun day together. The cooking classes offer a great team building opportunity and we are able to accommodate large groups.

 

Get in touch to book your private cookery class; we are more than happy to create a bespoke course to fit your culinary desires.

Class Schedule

Click here to view July's schedule

Click here to view August's schedule

(Classes are recommended for persons above 13 years old)

Kitchen Basics

An introductory class unlike any other, you will benefit from the key fundamentals of what it means to cook a meal. From simple washing of ingredients to precise prepping with several knife skills, fish filleting and making a simple sauce. From start to finish, each phase is meticulously thought out and given the same treatment as if we were training our own hotel kitchen staff.

Pastry Class

From savoury to sweet, we invite you to experience the finest patisserie with Executive Chef Danny Ho, who, with his culinary background in French baking, will teach only the best desserts with flawless execution. Enjoy the tricky wonders of shortcut pastries, the fine arts of tempering chocolate and even the fiery extravagance of a flambé. This is one class you cannot miss.

Basics of Cooking

Here at Hotel ICON, we celebrate diversity in all its facets, especially in cuisine. We pride ourselves on not just the people that hail from other parts of Asia but the food that is inspired by their culture and how certain dishes have become an iconic signature at our venues. Whether it be the Pad Thai, Laksa, Burger or Dim Sum, our chefs will reveal the craft behind these mesmerizing dishes which you can learn to both make and impress everyone.

Beverage Class

Join us for a hands-on mixology class and get to learn how to blend your own cocktails and mocktails with Assistant Bar Manager, Ms. Kama Ma, and enjoy the tasteful flavour profiles, all with a few razzle dazzle in bartending tricks and skills. Or, enjoy a seamless wine tasting experience with Wing, our Senior Sommelier.

 

*Mocktail class for persons under the age of 18

BOOK NOW