立即預訂
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

Book A Table用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

Book A Room預訂客房
Book A Room 預訂客房
Book A Table 用餐詳情
查看全部優惠

GODIVA朱古力節慶下午茶套餐

大堂餐廳GREEN將於2019年11月1日至2020年1月1日與比利時皇室御用朱古力品牌GODIVA攜手呈獻GODIVA朱古力節慶下午茶套餐,並推出一系列別出心裁的朱古力甜點,與您共同迎接浪漫的聖誕節。
 
酒店糕餅行政總廚何維城師傅(Danny Ho)悉心製作出一系列以冬日聖誕為主題的朱古力誘人甜點,當中包括薑餅人曲奇和傳統英式鬆餅等。除了可口的朱古力甜點外,此下午茶套餐另提供一系列令人垂涎的精緻鹹點,包括黑朱古力脆皮青胡椒鵝肝、嫩滑三文魚方粒配孜然香草醬等。另外,客人可自選自家製檸檬汁、意大利illy即磨咖啡或新加坡奢華茶葉品牌TWG Tea的醇茶,與三五知己在GREEN一同享受悠閒的午後時光。
 
GODIVA節慶朱古力下午茶套餐為您送上多重的朱古力享受,重點推介的是數款精心設計的甜點,包括充滿冬日氣氛的白朱古力馴鹿紅桑子朱古力、佈滿可愛小蘑菇的朱古力樹頭蛋糕及朱古力脆米忌廉雪橇等,無論是外形與香醇口味都叫人一試難忘。您更可享受多重驚喜禮遇,如兩小時任食GODIVA黑朱古力軟雪糕和一杯精選口味的GODIVA杯裝朱古力雪糕,並一嚐GODIVA聖誕限定系列,如造型別緻的聖誕老人朱古力。
 
甫踏入秋冬時節,GREEN更於指定節慶日子供應香濃的GODIVA熱朱古力,為您獻上暖入心扉的窩心體驗。每位惠顧此下午茶套餐的客人更可額外獲贈精選GODIVA果仁朱古力小禮品一份,讓您滿載而歸。
GODIVA節慶朱古力下午茶
日期:2019年11月1日至12月31日(指定節慶日子除外)
時間:首輪:下午三時至五時
               次輪:下午五時至晚上七時
價錢:每位港幣328元*;每兩位港幣598元*
 
日期:2019年12月24日至12月26日及2020年1月1日
時間:下午三時至五時三十分
價錢:每位港幣338元*;每兩位港幣608元*
 
 
*另收加一服務費

 

GREEN

地點: 大堂
預訂查詢: (852) 3400 1300
營業時間: 07:00 - 00:00

 

SEE ALL OFFERS
立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE
SEE ALL OFFERS

GODIVA Chocolate Afternoon Tea

From 1 September to 31 October 2019, satisfy all chocolate cravings at GREEN, with the most decadent afternoon tea in town, where every sweet treat on the menu has been infused with alluring chocolates from legendary Belgian chocolatier, GODIVA.

 

Crafted by award-winning Executive Pastry Chef Danny Ho, the creative yet ethereal sweet treats will be sure to make any chocolate lover’s heart skip a beat. From heavenly GODIVA Chocolate Cream with Seasonal Berries, to decadently delicious Chocolate Truffle with Gold Flakes, to dainty GODIVA Chocolate Handbag to Dark Chocolate Lollipop with Roasted Hazelnut, it is a true heaven for all chocoholics.

 

The chocolate madness does not end here; diners can tuck into two-hour unlimited GODIVA dark chocolate soft serve, a cup of creamy GODIVA Cup Ice Cream with a choice between a wide range of flavours such as limited-edition Chocolate Fondant, Mango Milk Chocolate, Hazelnut Praline with Chocolate Chips, Tanzania Dark Chocolate & Banana with Chocolate Sauce and Tanzania Dark & Milk Chocolate and Belgium Dark Chocolate. GODIVA Cup Ice Cream Collection portrays a perfect mixture of the unprecedented richness and the enchanting creaminess of its finest. Experience the unique of fruits embraced by GODIVA chocolate.

 

To add an extra dash of decadence, guests will leave with a complimentary GODIVA Praline chocolate gift by the end of the sublime afternoon tea.

 

GODIVA Chocolate Afternoon Tea

Period: 1 September – 31 October 2019

Time: First Seating: 3:00pm – 5:00pm

             Second Seating: 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Prices: HK$318* per person | HK$588* for two persons

 

Click HERE to view full menu

 

*All prices are subject to 10% service charge

Godiva chocolate afternoon tea
Godiva chocolate afternoon tea
Godiva chocolate afternoon tea

GREEN

Location: Lobby
Reservation: (852) 3400 1300
Opening Hours: 07:00 - 00:00
 

BOOK ONLINE

SEE ALL OFFERS
BOOK NOW