立即預訂 按此
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

餐廳訂座用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

直接預訂預訂客房
直接預訂 預訂客房
餐廳訂座 用餐詳情
查看全部優惠

The Market 飄香榴槤下午茶套餐

唯港薈呈獻讓人齒頰「榴」香的感官饗宴!由9月14日起,一眾榴槤迷將能夠於The Market享受重新演繹的「飄香榴槤下午茶」套餐,盡情享受水果之王的馥郁滋味。

 

全新推出的下午茶套餐囊括15款鹹甜美點,滿足各位食客的口味。以意大利傳統甜品為靈感,全港獨創以illy濃縮咖啡而製的D197「榴槤意大利芝士蛋糕」 – 每一口都融匯多重質感,一匙即可品嚐蘸滿illy濃縮咖啡的手指餅、輕盈如絲幼滑的意大利軟芝士及濃郁的榴槤慕絲。糕餅行政總廚何偉誠師傅(Danny Ho)把創意融入經典之中,使咖啡甘香與芝士蛋糕的細膩質感巧妙融合,再以果王獨有香氣提升整體層次,帶來綿密順滑的極致享受。

 

鍾情冰涼甜點的榴槤迷萬勿錯過唯港薈自家製D101及D24榴槤雪糕配咖啡曲奇脆粒!無限添加的雪糕加上特選D101及D24 榴槤果蓉,榴槤香氣於入口瞬間旋即於舌尖綻放,濃厚幼滑的雪糕配上鬆脆的咖啡曲奇更添層次和香氣。無論是搭配雪糕一同享用,或是感受榴槤的原有風味,食客亦可以仔細品嚐原件馬來西亞直送紅蝦榴槤的清甜滋味。賣相精緻的D198金鳳榴槤泡芙填滿鮮製榴槤吉士醬,灑上illy咖啡曲奇脆粒的泡芙口感更顯綿滑細膩。

 

鹹點方面亦換上新裝,五款全新小食為一眾忠實支持者送上多重滋味驚喜。精選時令食材碰上惹味搭配,多款推介包括血腥瑪莉香辣鮮蝦、西班牙辣肉腸橄欖串及芝士釀意大利青瓜,異國風味讓人眼前一亮。大快朵頤後別忘了細意品嚐自家製檸檬汁、果汁、即磨咖啡或醇茶,為午後悠閒時光劃下完美句號。

 

The Market 飄香榴槤下午茶套餐

日期: 2020年9月14日至12月31日

時間:下午三時至五時

價錢: 每位港幣368元*;每兩位港幣678元*

需預先支付每位港幣100元訂金

 

按此瀏覽菜單

 

*另收加一服務費

THE MARKET

 
地點: 二樓
預約: (852) 3400 1308
 
 

網上訂座

 

SEE ALL OFFERS


推廣

FOODCATION + 「食+住」優惠

想在本地展開不一樣的假期? 酒店現推出酒店自助餐住宿優惠,只需港幣1,500元*起,即可入住ICON 36城景客房一晚(只限兩位入住)

直接預訂盡享尊尚禮遇

於唯港薈官網直接訂房,可享最低價格保證外,更有一連串精彩的獨家優惠。旅客無需費時到其他旅遊網站價格,並以同等價錢享受更多禮遇。
立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE
SEE ALL OFFERS

"All About Durian" Afternoon Tea at The Market

A rich, creamy sensory adventure awaits at Hotel ICON! Starting on 14 September, durian lovers can rejoice knowing that The Market is launching a new “All About Durian” afternoon tea set celebrating the seasonal abundance of King of Fruits.
 
From sweet to savoury, the new afternoon tea set features 15 delectable treats. Guest can look forward to starting with a little pick-me-up, “Durian-misu” – a perfect combination of ladyfingers soaked in illy espresso, lightly sweetened mascarpone cheese and layers of creamy durian mousse. Executive Pastry Chef Danny Ho has given this classic Italian dessert a creative twist by bringing together a spoonful of luscious and velvety happiness.
 
For those who are looking for some icy treats, be sure to spoil yourself with unlimited refills of the Signature Homemade Durian Ice Cream with illy Coffee Cookie Crumbs! Committed to using fresh D101 and D24 durian pulps, the homemade ice cream is topped with illy Coffee Cookies Crumbs for an extra layer of texture and flavour. Whether paired with the ice cream, or to indulge in the best form of durian, guests can also enjoy a piece of D175 Red Prawn Durian Flesh, freshly imported from Malaysia. With generous swirls of D198 Golden Phoenix Cream sandwiched between a fluffy choux pastry, D198 Golden Phoenix Cream Puff with illy Coffee Cookie Crumbs is another must-try with a touch of smooth texture.
 
For returning fans, you’ll be surprised to discover the savoury treats are all-new for an enriching experience. Infused with a refreshing range of flavours, highlights include Cajun Shrimp Skewer with Bloody Mary, Spanish Chorizo Olive Kebab and Baked Zucchini with Ratatouille Gratin. Sip on your choice of house-made lemonade, juice, freshly brewed coffee or tea and treat yourself to a well-earned break!

 

"All About Durian" Afternoon Tea at The Market

Period: 14 September 2020 – 31 December 2020

Time: 3:00pm – 5:00pm

Prices: HK$368* per person; HK$678* for two persons

A deposit of HK$100 per person is required

Click here to view full menu

 

*All prices are subject to 10% service charge

THE MARKET

 
Location: Level 2
Reservations Enquiry: (852) 3400 1308
 

 

 

SEE ALL OFFERS


WHAT'S ON

Book Direct for Exclusive Privileges

Craving a summer staycation with your beloved one? Book direct through Hotel ICON website for a special hotel deals starting from HK$960*!

FOODCATION +

The package starts from HK$1,500* for an ICON 36 City Room per night with complimentary "All About Durian" Afternoon Tea set.
BOOK NOW