立即預訂
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

Book A Table用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

Book A Room預訂客房
Book A Room 預訂客房
Book A Table 用餐詳情
查看全部優惠

馬來西亞榴槤節
2019年8月25日及31日

踏入夏天,正是榴槤當造的季節。唯港薈將於Silverbox 宴會廳為您呈獻全港首個榴槤自助早午餐,讓您品嚐由馬來西亞新鮮進口的時令榴槤,以及由酒店糕餅行政總廚何維城師傅和馬來西亞籍廚師團隊創作的一系列令人意想不到的榴槤熱葷及精緻甜點,包括榴槤忌廉蟹、榴槤麥皮蝦、芝士榴槤炒排骨、榴槤迷你西多士、榴槤咖央三文治及自家製榴槤雪糕等。
 
每位客人可享用一碟時令榴槤拼盤,品嚐由馬來西亞新鮮進口的五款榴槤,包括老樹貓山王(D197)、金包(D13)、紅肉(D101)、太原及何維城師傅特別推介品種。
 
此外,此自助早午餐更會同時供應廣受歡迎的精選日式刺身、時令海鮮冷盤、烤肉眼牛扒和Mövenpick雪糕等美食,以及無限添飲紅白餐酒、果汁和汽水,讓您大快朵頤。
 

客人將有機會於會場内免費品嚐微熱山丘全球果實計劃FORBIDDEN馥餅殿的 D24榴槤卷,並於尊享一方食品和Mövenpick雪糕指定產品購物優惠,讓您滿載而歸。

馬來西亞榴槤節
日期:2019年8月25日及31日
時間:上午十一時四十五分至下午三時
價錢:成人每位港幣598元 | 小童每位港幣408元 (3至11歲)

訂座已滿,感謝支持!

 
凡於2019年8月18日前預訂可享八五折早鳥優惠
 
*另收加一服務費

聯絡

電話: (852) 3400 1388

 

 

網上訂座

SEE ALL OFFERS
立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE
SEE ALL OFFERS

Malaysian Durian Festival
25 & 31 August 2019

If you are a durian-fanatic, don’t miss out on the first-ever Malaysian Durian Brunch Buffet in Hong Kong at Silverbox Ballroom. Delve deep into the world of durians with in-season durian savoury and desserts dishes including highlights like crispy Oatmeal Durian Fried Prawns, Durian Fatty Crab, succulent Fried Pork Spare Rib with Durian Cheese Sauce, Durian French Toast, Durian Kaya Sandwich and Homemade Durian Ice Cream created by the ‘Durian Prince’ himself, our Executive Pastry Chef Danny Ho and native Malaysian chef.

 

Celebrate all things durian with 5 types of freshly imported durians from Malaysia served on a platter straight to your table, including D197, D13, D101, Tai Yuen and a special durian recommended by Chef Danny Ho.

 

Not so much a durian fan? Don’t worry, beyond the extensive durian spread, the brunch buffet will also include our much-adored sashimi bar, jet-fresh cold seafood, roasted beef rib eye, Mövenpick Ice Cream, free-flow house wine, juice, soft drinks and more.

 

After a blowout meal, all guests will have the chance to sample the artisanal D24 ‘Cigar Roll’ by FORBIDDEN (a SunnyHills World Project). Guests are also entitled to special shopping privileges during the event upon purchasing any product from Mövenpick Ice Cream or The Food Source Ltd..

Malaysian Durian Festival  
Date: 25 & 31 August 2019
Time: 11:45am – 3:00pm
Prices: HK$598 per adult | HK$408 per child (aged 3 – 11)
 
Book and pay on or before 18 August to enjoy a 15% early bird discount!
 
*Prices are subject to a 10% service charge

CONTACT

Reservation: (852) 3400 1388
Email: book.restaurant@hotel-icon.com

 

BOOK ONLINE

SEE ALL OFFERS
BOOK NOW