立即預訂 按此
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

餐廳訂座用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

直接預訂預訂客房
直接預訂 預訂客房
餐廳訂座 用餐詳情
唯港薈致力建構一個多元共融的工作環境,讓員工能夠盡展所長。我們歡迎所有符合入職條件的人士加入,不論其種族、性別、性取向、家庭崗位、婚姻狀況、政見、參與的工會或相關活動、信仰、年齡、國籍或傷健狀況等。

 

申請者所提供的資料將會保密並只會用作有關招聘用途。酒店會嚴格遵守個人資料政策規定下,方可使用申請者所提供的個人資料。

 

在提交履歷後四星期內仍未接獲任何通知的申請者,其資料將由我們保留最多一年,以用作考慮其他合適職位空缺之用。我們會嚴格保密您所提供的個人資料,並只用作與求職申請相關的用途。

 

根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》,您有權要求查核我們是否持有您的個人資料,索取我們所持有的資料的副本,以及更正當中任何不準確部分。如欲要求查閱及更正您的個人資料,請以書面方式致函我們的人力資源總監(地址:香港九龍尖沙咀東部科學館道17號)。

職位空缺

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE
Hotel ICON is committed to creating an inclusive work environment with a diverse workforce. We welcome applications from all qualified candidates. All suitable qualified individuals will be considered for employment without discrimination of race, gender, sexual preference, pregnancy (Parental status), marital status, political belief, trade union membership (activity), religion, age, national origin or impairment.

 

The information provided by applicants will be treated in strict confidence and only be used for recruitment related purpose. Personal data provided by job applicants will be used strictly in accordance with the employers' personal data policies.

 

If you are not contacted within four weeks of submitting your resume, your application will be retained up to 1 year and be considered for other appropriate positions within this period. We will of course treat as confidential all personal data which we obtain from you. Such personal data will be used for all purposes relating to your application for employment with us.

 

Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to ascertain whether we hold your personal data and, if we do, to obtain a copy of the data and to correct any of the data that is inaccurate. Requests for access to and correction of your personal data should be addressed in writing to Director of Human Capital (17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong).

JOB OPENINGS

 

No Job Openings
 

 

BOOK NOW