立即預訂 按此
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

餐廳訂座用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

直接預訂預訂客房
直接預訂 預訂客房
餐廳訂座 用餐詳情
查看全部優惠

驚喜激賞 盡在唯港薈

驚喜激賞,一網打盡!唯港薈為你精心挑選了一系列震撼優惠,從美酒佳餚至酒店住宿等,都能讓您盡情吃喝玩樂,與親朋摯愛一起共度美好時光。我們誠邀您前來展開深度探索之旅,發掘更多香港的地道特色!

 

由即日起至2020年7月31日(香港時間晚上11時59分),透過唯港薈官方網站預訂各項酒店服務,即享住宿及餐飲體驗等多重豐富禮遇和折扣優惠!

 

聖誕快閃優惠

限時住宿優惠

 

凡透過酒店官方網站直接預訂房間,即可享高達五折優惠,房間每晚最低價格低至港幣1,200元*,更可享The Market免費早餐兩位。入住唯港薈,您可一邊眺望醉人的維港或九龍城市景致,一邊享用房內的免費迷你吧及小吃,展開一趟輕松愉快的假期。

 

*以上優惠受有關條款及細則約束,並需另收加一服務費。

 

立即預訂

 

 

「情約唯港薈」住宿優惠

唯港盛宴之旅

 

唯港薈致力為顧客提供頂級的餐飲體驗,為了迎合不同客人的口味,酒店設有三間風格鮮明的餐廳,以豐富的美饌佳餚為您呈獻非凡極致的用餐體驗。除此之外,您更可到訪天外天行政酒廊,享受非凡的行政禮遇,展開一趟「唯港盛宴之旅」。現只需港幣1,800元*起,即可入住CLUB 36城景客房一晚(只限兩位入住)並於屢獲殊榮的餐廳內享用其中一款自選餐飲體驗。除此之外,客人更可免費使用酒店行政酒廊並享受多項尊貴禮遇。

 

*以上優惠受有關條款及細則約束,並需另收加一服務費。

 

了解更多

 

 

 

「情約唯港薈」住宿優惠

繽紛家庭住宿優惠

 

攜同孩子們一起入住唯港薈,展開一趟溫馨的親子之旅。家長們可盡情享受一個舒適、無憂的假期,並享受非凡的禮遇、迷人的維港景致和豐富的美饌佳餚。同時,酒店更為小賓客們提供一系列充滿童趣的套房佈置及小童用品,定能為您和家人締造與別不同的難忘回憶。現只需港幣2,700元*起,即可入住Club 65套房一晚(只限兩位成人及最多兩位小童入住)並於屢獲殊榮的餐廳內享用其中一款自選餐飲體驗。
 

*以上優惠受有關條款及細則約束,並需另收加一服務費。

 

了解更多

 

天外天精選龍蝦推介
 
天外天中菜廳隆重呈獻一系列精選龍蝦推介,讓賓客在飽覽迷人天際線的同時,亦能享受融合時令食材及鮮味龍蝦的非凡組合。
 
 
 
 
The Market 飄香榴槤下午茶套餐
 
繼早前大堂餐廳GREEN呈獻「飄香榴槤下午茶」套餐後,素有「榴槤王子」之稱的糕餅行政總廚何維城師傅(Danny Ho)將滋味體驗移師至The Market,為一眾榴槤愛好者加入星級新甜點及馬來西亞直送貓山王榴槤果肉片讓您「榴槤忘返」。
 
 
 
驚喜激賞  盡在唯港薈
驚喜激賞  盡在唯港薈
驚喜激賞  盡在唯港薈
驚喜激賞  盡在唯港薈

聯絡

電話: (852) 3400 1000

 

SEE ALL OFFERS
立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE
SEE ALL OFFERS

ICON IS ON!

Hong Kong continues to welcome everyone. And with big sales ON everywhere — including attractive flight tickets and room rates — it’s a great time to fly in.

 

We have specially curated a wide range of unbeatable offers for you to enjoy with friends and family. Whether you are looking for places to dine, drink, relax and stay, you can plan everything in advance from the comfort of your favourite easy chair.

 

Kick start your spring holidays at Hotel ICON with massive savings on stylish accommodation and unique dining experiences, exclusively available on the hotel’s official website from now until 23:59 on 31 July 2020 (Hong Kong Time). Share with your favourite travel buddies and book NOW! ICON is ON.

 

 

Rediscover Hong Kong Offer

Stylish Accommodation

 

Book direct and enjoy 50% off all room categories with complimentary breakfast for two at The Market during the flash sale. The lowest daily rate starts from HK$1,200*, get ready for the perfect retreat overlooking a dazzling vista, whilst enjoying our always-refilled mini-bar available in all rooms and suites.

 

*Terms and conditions apply. Price is inclusive of a 10% service charge.

 

BOOK NOW

 

 

Above & Beyond Club Getaway

 

With three award-winning restaurants, bountiful gourmet food and a contemporary Above & Beyond Club Lounge, Hotel ICON is the ultimate foodie getaway for all ages. Starting from HK$1,800*per room per night, the package includes a one-night stay at CLUB 36 City Room. Embark on a full-day culinary journey at ICON and enjoy complimentary access to our cozy Above & Beyond Lounge along with a wealth of exclusive benefits.

 

*Terms and conditions apply. Price is inclusive of a 10% service charge.

 

LEARN MORE

 

 

 

Family Fun Package

 

Book your stay with us and embark on a fun-filled journey with your little ones at Hotel ICON. Parents are invited to revel in a fuss-free staycation with stunning harbour views and unique culinary experience while we keep your kids entertained with curated experiences within the hotel. Starting from HK$2,700* per room per night, the package includes a one-night stay in Club 65 Studio Suite and privileges.

 

*Terms and conditions apply. Price is inclusive of a 10% service charge.

 

LEARN MORE

Lobster Specials at Above & Beyond
 
Set against the stunning city skyline, Above & Beyond’s newest Lobster Special features an array of refined Cantonese cuisine that combines scrumptious lobster with seasonal specialties.
 
 
 
 
"All About Durian" Afternoon Tea at The Market
 
In response to the tremendous success of the original “All About Durian” afternoon tea, Executive Pastry Chef Danny Ho has further refined his creation with new delicacies.
 
 
 

Contact

Reservation: (852) 3400 1000

 

SEE ALL OFFERS
BOOK NOW