立即預訂 按此
ICON ENGAGE

入住日期

抵達日期
離開日期
促銷方案代碼 (可選)

餐廳訂座用餐详情
用餐詳情
餐廳

促銷方案代碼 (可選)

直接預訂預訂客房
直接預訂 預訂客房
餐廳訂座 用餐詳情
查看全部優惠

享「樂」回憶之旅

唯港薈誠意邀請您展開無與倫比的享「樂」回憶之旅,細意品味英國殿堂級音響品牌KEF呈獻的高解析度音質。酒店以時代經典為靈感,悉心把C80 海景套房、CLUB 65 套房及Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam海景套房分別化身為「英倫搖滾」、「廣東經典」及「典雅爵士」為主題的期間限定享「樂」空間。而酒店頂層28樓的天外天行政酒廊亦設有KEF 旗下頂級喇叭BLADE TWO,讓賓客可以欣賞其清脆音質,為優質的酒店體驗重新定義。

 

著名DJ黃志淙博士更就是次合作,為每間主題房間於Spotify精心準備特選歌單;賓客入住時亦可享受酒店悉心安排的特色餐飲禮遇及多套切合主題的精選電影,締造扣人心弦的全方位感官體驗。

 

優惠禮遇:

  • 雙人住宿乙晚
  • 享用入住主題餐飲禮遇
  • 無限量使用房内所有KEF音響設施
  • 免費觀看酒店特選主題電影及收聽Spotify特選歌單
  • 免費尊享天外天下午茶點及晚間雞尾酒和小吃
  • 每晚免費通宵泊車(乙輛)服務
  • KEF Music Gallery 音響室一小時音樂導賞之旅及港幣1,000元KEF消費券

 

 

C80英倫搖滾海景套房
盡享璀璨景觀的Club 80海景套房將帶領賓客重溫英倫搖滾盛世。房內佈滿極具標誌性的裝飾擺設,包括向David Bowie傳奇致敬的照片及來自英國廣播公司的珍貴歷史檔案,真實呈現兩位舉世知名藝術家的實驗精神。主題套房內更配備KEF最新推出的無線音響系統LS50 Wireless II,為搖滾樂迷呈現彷如置身現場一般的透徹音質。

 

 

C65廣東經典套房

CLUB 65 套房捕捉80年代是廣東歌黃金時期,透過音樂主題裝飾、各式黑膠唱片和書籍,勾起港人熟悉的昔日旋律。加上KEF藍牙喇叭EGG DuoLSX Soundwave Edition 的先進音響技術,賓客可以點播囊括大熱經典的精選歌單,發掘廣東歌的黃金時代。

典雅爵士Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam
靈感源於這些享負盛名的爵士音樂家,Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam海景套房洋溢巴黎街頭的浪漫氣氛。透過HiFi 揚聲器REFERENCE 1以及無線音響系統LS50 Wireless II帶來的極致音色,各位爵士樂迷能夠感受真正Hi-Fi音質所傳遞的情感深度,沉醉在曼妙優美的歌聲之中。

 

優惠概覽:

日期:2020年10月1日至11月30日

C65廣東經典套房:港幣3,800元*起

C80英倫搖滾海景套房:港幣4,600元*起

典雅爵士Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam:港幣5,100元*起

 

查詢及預訂請致電 3400 1688或電郵至book@hotel-icon.com

 

*以上價錢需另收加一服務費

 

條款及細則

聯絡

 
電話: (852) 3400 1688
 
 
SEE ALL OFFERS


推廣

秋季和牛薈

秋季和牛薈

唯港薈獲獎無數的廚師團隊於十月及十一月特選週末及假期,在寬敞舒適的Silverbox宴會廳為饕客呈獻鮮味滿載的美食之旅。廚師團隊精挑油花細密的頂級和牛,創作一系列滋味料理,勢必俘虜一眾「和牛控」!

天外天至尊蟹宴

讓一眾老饕翹首以待,天外天廚師團隊呈獻一系列至尊蟹宴為仲夏劃上圓滿句號。
立即預訂

BOOK NOW
ICON ENGAGE
BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
BOOK A TABLE
RESTAURANT

PROMO CODE (Optional)

Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefitsBOOK A ROOM
Book Direct to enjoy exclusive benefits BOOK A ROOM
Book a Table BOOK A TABLE
SEE ALL OFFERS

Music Memory Lane with KEF

Guests are invited to reminisce over the greatest classics of all time inside thematic pop-up suites. To strike the right chord with music lovers, Club 80 Harbour Suite, Club 65 Studio Suite and Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam lend themselves to a memory lane of significant genres of music – British Rock ‘n’ Roll, Legends of 80’s Cantopop and Cool Jazz. Above & Beyond Lounge is also equipped with the cutting-edge art of the possible – BLADE TWO, to feel the magnificent sound of music before kick starting the musical journey.

 

Each thematic pop-up suite experience includes a specially curated culinary and cocktail menu that mirror the legends, and guests can stream a selection of movies prepared by the hotel or enjoy the Spotify playlist curated by renowned DJ, Dr. Wong Chi Chung, for a personalised in-room experience.

 

Package includes:
  • One-night stay for 2 persons
  • Complimentary in-room small bites and special cocktails for two
  • Unlimited usage of in-room KEF speakers
  • Complimentary access to selected movies and Spotify playlist 
  • Complimentary Club access with afternoon tea and evening cocktails at Above & Beyond Lounge
  • Complimentary valet parking per car per room
  • One hour private music tour and HKS1,000 coupon at KEF Music Gallery
 
 

C80  British Rock ‘n’ Roll in full swing
Inspired by British music legends, John Lennon and David Bowie, the spacious Club 80 Harbour Suite showcases the very best of British pop culture. Featuring the legendary photos tribute to David Bowie and fascinating documents about The Beatles from the BBC Archives and “David Bowie’s postcard collection, this stylish space captures the eccentricity of two of the world’s most iconic artists. The collaboration has amplified the in-room listening experience KEF’s newly launched LS50 Wireless II, guests can enjoy the clear, transparent sound that packs a punch.
 
 
C65  Discover the golden era of Cantopop
Club 65 Studio Suite embodies the 80s golden era of Cantopop, together with an array of vinyl and book collection to rediscover the aesthetics of ‘80s pop culture. Empowered with EGG Duo and LSX Soundwave Edition, guests can enjoy the music playlist packed with the greatest hits.
 
 

 

 

Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam  Celebrate the Jazz Age in style
Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam is transformed with themed accessories inspired by the Paris Street to celebrate the Jazz Age. To satisfy everyone’s audio needs, Hi-Fi speakers including REFERENCE 1 and LS50 Wireless II are all equipped inside the suite to spice up guests’ sensory journey.
 
 
Pricing Summary:
Date: 1 October to 30 November 2020
C65 Cantopop Suite: HK$3,800* up
C80 British Rock ‘n’ Roll Suite: HK$4,600*up
Jazz in style Designer Suite by Vivienne Tam: HK$5,100*up
 
To book, please contact 3400 1688 or email to book@hotel-icon.com.

 

*Prices are subject to a 10% service charge

 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

CONTACT

PHONE: (852) 3400 1688
 

 

SEE ALL OFFERS


WHAT'S ON

Wagyu Beef Brunch Buffet

Wagyu Beef Brunch Buffet

Satisfy your ultimate carvings at Wagyu Beef Brunch Buffet at Hotel ICON. Fully devoted to the rich, marbled texture of Wagyu Beef, a host of creative cuisine will be served in the luxurious, spacious Silverbox Ballroom on selected days until November.
Häagen-Dazs™ x Champagne Louis Roederer Afternoon Tea

Häagen-Dazs™ x Champagne Louis Roederer Afternoon Tea

As we step into the autumn breeze, warm your hearts with Chocolate Fondue and cocoa infusion to our running Häagen-Dazs™ x Louis Roederer afternoon tea.
BOOK NOW